Contact

Ricardo Peach
Director
051-404-7715
Ricardo.Peach@volksblad.com

Georgina Thomson
Marketing and Development Manager
051-404-7947
Georgina.Thomson@volksblad.com

Atie Kamper
General Administrator and Arts & Crafts Market Organiser
051-404-7811
082-859-2392
Atie.Kamper@volksblad.com

Michael Garbett
Logistics and Vrynge Coordinator
051 404 7907
Michael.Garbett@volksblad.com

Adriaan Meyer
Programme Manager
VrystaatAF@gmail.com

Corneli van den Berg
Literature Festival Coordinator
Corneli.vdBerg@volksblad.com

Thuthukani Ndlovo
Literature Festival Assistent
Tk.Ndlovu@volksblad.com

Rea Mokane
PACE Assistent
Rea.Mokone@volksblad.com

MC Roodt
Manager Free State Arts and Health
MC.Roodt@volksblad.com

Zane Muller
Vrywees Creative Producer
Muller.Zane@gmail.com

OFFICE HOURS: 09:00 – 17:00

Postal address
Vrystaat Arts Festival
PO Box 267
Bloemfontein
9300

Physical address
Vrystaat Arts Festival
79 Nelson Mandela Drive
Bloemfontein
9301